RFQ Committee

CPA’s RFQ Committee is responsible for recommending changes to the CPA’s prestigious Request for Quote tool. It also helps monitor activity and sets the strategic direction for future updates. It ensure that the tool is delivering real value to the CPA members. It supports the mission and pillars of CPA to provide value to members and the CPCM industry.

The Committee Meets Once a Quarter:

  • Tim Koers, Immediate Past President CPA
  • Michael Collins, Stelring Packaging (Chair)
  • Jennifer Cusick, Trividia Manufacturing Solutions 
  • Scott Reed, ADCO Manufacturing
  • Jessica Liu, Nulogy Corporation
  • Jaclyn Noroño-Rodriguez, BCI Packaging
  • Mike Repp, Bell-Carter Packaging
  • Patrick Broderick, Packaging Unlimited

Learn more about CPA’s RFQ Tool