Annual Meeting Committee

CPA’s Annual Meeting Committee is responsible for helping produce an industry-desired, education and networking event promoting the mission and pillars of CPA to provide value to members and the CPCM industry.

Specifically, this committee gives strategic guidance on the overall sense and feel of the Annual Meeting to aid staff in making event management decisions within budget.

Current Committee Members:

  • Jon Hayward, Bonded Pac Logistics (Committee Chairperson)
  • Dan Altman, Delkor Systems
  • Patty Dodson, Southwestern Fundraising
  • Nikki Johnson, Kala
  • Todd Merka, Engage Technologies
  • Jorge Revelo, Combined Technologies
  • Vicky Smitley, Hearthside Foods
  • Rob Doyle, The Shippers Group

Learn more about CPA's Annual Meeting